2021: Year at a glance

March

Saturday, March 13: Meditations for Healing with Gen Khedrub

March 19-21:  The Peace of Emptiness with Gen-la Khyenrab

Saturday, March 27: You are not Your Past with Tiphaine Perrier

 

April 

Thursday, April 3: Special Green Tara Chanted Prayers to celebrate New Kadampa Tradition Day

Saturday, April 10: Green Tara Empowerment with Gen Khedrub

Thursday, April 15: Wellness Day at Harvard University 

Tuesday, April 20: Free Public talk at the Church of the Covenant

Saturday, April 24: Why this Day Matters with France Roy

 

May

Saturday, May 1: Meditation at Work with Clare Morin

May 7 & 8: The Science of Happiness with Gen Rabten

Saturday, May 15: The Tantric Opportunity with Kadam Morten

May 28 - June 2: International Kadampa Buddhist Spring Festival

 

June

June 3-4: An Offering of Faith - Celebrating the 90th Birthday of Ven. Geshe-la

Friday, June 4: Free Outdoor Meditation with Gen Khedrub

Saturday, June 5: Freedom from Anger with Susan Nelson & Joe Kovaz

June 18-23: US National Kadampa Buddhist Festival

Saturday, June 26: Unleash Your Limitless Potential with Gen Khedrub

 

July

Saturday, July 24: Finding Mental Balance with Gen Khedrub

Saturday, July 24: Open House

July 30 - August 14: International Kadampa Buddhist Summer Festival

 

August

Saturday, August 21: Resting the Mind: The Practice of Buddha Heruka with Gen Khedrub

August 24-28: Maine Summer Tour with Gen Khedrub

 

September

September 10-12: Northeast Dharma Celebration

Saturday, September 18: How to Become a Better Meditator with Gen Khedrub

Wednesday, September 22: Celebration of Buddha's Return from Heaven Day

 

October

Saturday, October 2: The Wisdom of Patience with Gen Khedrub

Saturday, October 9: Death & Dying - A Buddhist Perspective with Gen Khedrub (in Portland)

Saturday, October 16: Death & Dying - A Buddhist Perspective with Clare Morin (in Cambridge)

October 22-28: International Kadampa Buddhist Fall Festival (online)

 

November

Saturday, November 6: How to Make Your Practice Powerful - The Five Forces with Gen Khedrub

Saturday, November 20: Universal Compassion - Avalokiteshvara Empowerment and Teachings with Gen Khedrub

 

December

Saturday, December 4: Abiding in Emptiness Retreat with Gen Samten

 

  • 2021 Year at a glance
    January 1, 2021 - January 2, 2021
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm