2021: Year at a glance

March

Saturday, March 13: Meditations for Healing with Gen Khedrub

March 19-21:  The Peace of Emptiness with Gen-la Khyenrab

Saturday, March 27: You are not Your Past with Tiphaine Perrier

 

April 

Thursday, April 3: Special Green Tara Chanted Prayers to celebrate New Kadampa Tradition Day

Saturday, April 10: Green Tara Empowerment with Gen Khedrub

Thursday, April 15: Wellness Day at Harvard University 

Tuesday, April 20: Free Public talk at the Church of the Covenant

Saturday, April 24: Why this Day Matters with France Roy

May

Saturday, May 1: Freedom from Stress with Meredith Currier and Tiphaine Perrier 

May 7 & 8: The Science of Happiness with Gen Rabten

Saturday, May 22: Finding Mental Balance in a Changing World with Gen Khedrub

May 28 - June 2: International Kadampa Buddhist Spring Festival

 

June

Saturday, June 5 :½ Day course with Tiphaine Perrier

Saturday, June 12: Freedom from Anger with Susan & Joe

June 18-23: US National Kadampa Buddhist Festival

Saturday, June 26: The Power of Mantra with Gen Khedrub

 

  • 2021 Year at a glance
    January 1, 2021 - January 2, 2021
    8:00 am - 10:00 pm