2022: Year at a glance

January

Saturday, January 1: Change Your Mind, Change Your World - A New Years's Day Retreat

Sunday, January 2: How to Engage in Retreat - Go Deeper in 2022

January 7-9: Becoming Heruka - Weekend Retreat

January 15-17: The Stages of the Path - Weekend Retreat

January 20 to February 24: Essential Kadampa Practice - An in depth course

January 29: Empower Your Practice - Heart Jewel Commentary

 

February

Saturday, February 5: The Wisdom of Amitayus - Meditation & Tantra

Saturday, February 12: Creating a Life Less Complicated with special guest teacher Clare Morin

Saturday, February 26: Life Changing Meditations: Advice from Atisha's Heart - in Portland, Maine with Gen Khedrub

 

March

Friday, March 4: Free Talk with visiting teacher Gen Norden - Choose Happiness: Gaining the Power to Transform Your Mind

Saturday, March 5: Seize the Day! A Retreat to Make the Most of Life with visiting teacher Gen Norden

Saturday, March 19: Learn to Mediate

Saturday, March 26: Awakening a Kind Heart - Buddha Maitreya Empowerment with Gen Khedrub

 

April

Saturday, April 9: Spring Clean Your Mind with Joe Kovaz and Susan Nelson

Friday, April 15: Free Outdoor Meditation in the Boston Public Garden

Saturday, April 16: Healing the Heart - Nyungnay Purifying Ritual Practice

April 29 - May 1: Northeast Dharma Celebration at Kadampa Meditation Center NY

 

May

Friday, May 6: Free Outdoor Meditation in the Boston Public Garden

May 7: Advice for Anxious Times with Gen Khedrub

May 14: Creating Inner Harmony with Gen Khedrub (in Portland)

May 21: Making Real Progress - Developing a Meditation Practice that Works with Clare Morin

 

June

June 4: An Offering of Faith - A Global Retreat

June 10: Opening of Kadampa Temple in Spain

June 11-16: International Spring Festival

Friday, June 17: Free Outdoor Meditation in the Boston Public Garden

Saturday, June 18: Living Lightly - Teachings on Emptiness: The Doorway to Freedom with Gen Khedrub

 

July 

July 23: Silence Your Inner Critic with Clare Morin and Bev Sampson

July 29 - August 13: International Summer Festival

 

August

August 19: Free Outdoor Meditation in the Boston Public Garden

August 20: Journey Into Your Subtle Mind

 

September

September 16: Free Outdoor Meditation in the Boston Public Garden

September 24: Becoming Strong Through Patience

 

October 

October 1:  In Portland,Maine: Becoming Strong Through Patience

October 8: Finding Joy and Strength: Heart Jewel Commentary

October 14-20: International Fall Festival at Kadampa Meditation Center NY

 

November 

November 4-6: Guest Teacher weekend, stay tuned for details!

November 19: Empowerment Day, stay tuned for details!

 

December 

December 3:  In Portland, Maine: Breaking Free From Loneliness

December 10: Breaking Free From Loneliness

December 31: New Year’s Eve Celebration

  • November 1, 2021
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm